Posted Thursday, December 22 2011 by Categories: Uncategorized

We’ve really been getting in the Christmas spirit at Dean’s, and as you’ll see our café/bistro is looking very festive.

As many of you will have family and friends visiting over the next couple of weeks and may be looking for something to do, we’d just like to let you know the opening times for the Dean’s Café/bistro and Gift Shop for the holiday period.

Saturday 24th December – 9am-3pm
Sunday 25th December – Closed
Monday 26th December – Closed
Tuesday 27th December – Closed
Wednesday 28th December – 9am–5pm
Thursday 29th December – 9am – 5pm
Friday 30th December – 9am – 5pm
Saturday 31st December – 9am – 3pm

The Dean’s Visitor Centre will then re-open on Monday 9th January 2012.

Have a fantastic Christmas and a great New Year from all at Dean’s.

We hope you have enjoyed this post and found it interesting. If so, please use the Facebook, Twitter and Share buttons below to tell your online community about it, there’s a chance they will find it interesting too. Thank you.

Remember you can also follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply